Uralkali approved its decision on dividends

Uralkali shareholders held an annual general meeting where they decided not to pay dividends on ordinary and preferred shares at the end of 2020.

The meeting also elected a new Board of Directors, which now includes Alexander Bazarov, Igor Bulantsev, Daniel Wolfe, Dmitry Konyaev, Dmitry Mazepin, Luc Maene, Paul Ostling, Dimitry Tatyanin, Sergey Chemezov and Elena Eskina.

Uralkali is one of the largest potassium chloride producers in the world. It includes five mines and seven processing plants.

Add Fertilizer Daily to your followed sources to get market news first  

Enjoyed the story?

Once a week, our subscribers get their hands first on hottest fertilizer and agriculture news. Don’t miss it!